Aussie Kids Series (8 book set)


    87.95 87.95 87.95 AUD


    Option not available

    This combination does not exist.

    Add to Cart

    30-day money-back guarantee
    Free Shipping in U.S.
    Buy now, get in 2 days

    An exciting new series for emerging readers 6–8 years.From a NSW Zoo to a Victorian lighthouse, or an outback sheep farm in WA to a beach in QLD, this junior fiction series celebrates stories about children living in unique places in every state in Australia.Eight characters, eight stories, eight authors and illustrators from all eight states and territories! Aussie Kids are suitable for newly independent readers and each book has large fonts, illustrations throughout and an easy-to-understand vocabulary.